SynthV or Synth Studio Pro - which is better? (sorry! I'm new in vocal synth...!)

Hi,
I’m a jazz pianist, teacher and a producer. A weeks ago I downloaded Emvoice One (Lucy) and recently I’m testing the Synthsizer V Studio (Basic) and Eleanor.
I love Lucy and I love Eleanor Forte too.
Ok guys, Which is the best editor to compose / produce my music?
1 - Synthsizer V Studio Pro?
2 - Synth V ?
3 - Emvoice One?
… or others?

Please let me know your opinions!
Thank you in advance,
Manwell

If you want VSTi you need SynthV Studio Pro, or you can use SynthV R1,
If you can use standalone editor without connect to DAW,
than SynthV Studio Basic should better than SynthV R1 in some way.

Eleanor herself was almost same as above .

「いいね!」 1

Hi friend!
So the Synthsizer V Editor is a VST plugin, right? Is he also a standalone editor?
Is the Synthsizer V Studio Pro also a VST and a standalone editor?

As I said before, I use the synthsizer studio basic with Eleanor Forte (Lite).
What are the differences between the synthesizer V studio Pro and Studio Basic? I refer to the parameters for editing, number of tracks and everything! And about the differences beetween Eleanor “Lite” and “Full”?
Thank you in advance and apologize for so many questions!
Thank you!
Manwell
lang:eng

Hi,