Hello Halley ft. Eleanor Forte AI (Synthesizer V Cover)

This is my first time posting here, so I bid you all a “hello”!

This is the first Synthesizer V work I’m posting soon. We are hoping to have it finished for this month. Until then, please have a look at a preview of the song.

“Hello Halley” (你好哈雷)
Cover: 風权 & 実偽Migi
English lyrics: June H.
Mixing / MIDI: 風权
Temporary artwork: 中古アンプ
Preview video: 実偽Migi

Original music by 小野道; lyrics by 冥凰
Original vocalist: Luo Tianyi (2013 ver.) / Xingchen (2016 ver.)
(Note: I made a mistake in the English version of the preview video and forgot to credit Luo Tianyi. Tianyi sang the original 2013 version. Xingchen sang the 2016 version.)

Twitter:

YouTube:

SoundCloud:

bilibili:

「いいね!」 2

The preview sounds great! :slight_smile:

「いいね!」 1

Great cover, I can’t wait for the full version~

「いいね!」 1

Thank you for the kind comments! >w</

「いいね!」 1

Hello again! The final version will be available on Sunday, January 9. The YouTube version will be a premiere at 10 AM EST, so feel free to hit the bell to set a reminder. SoundCloud and bilibili are currently not available, so I will update this post when they are ready.

Final credits are as follows

Cover: 風权 & 実偽Migi
Mixing & MIDI: 風权
English translated lyrics: June H.
Illustration: flamingo-sama
Video editing: neirina

Original music by 小野道; lyrics by 冥凰
Original vocalist: Luo Tianyi (2013 ver.) / Xingchen (2016 ver.)

Thank you for your patience! We hope you enjoy it!