(Resolved? Kinda?) Kevin Deactivates Everything (Previously: False "This activation code is for another product." Help?)

This is my first time putting anything up on this forum, so I’m not entirely sure what I’m doing, but I just want to know if anyone else has encountered this, and if/how they’ve solved it.

So, I just got the two new male banks, Kevin and Ryo. I decided to get them through AHS instead of the new Dreamtonics store, mainly because I’ve gotten a couple banks from AHS before, and I’m pretty comfortable with the way their order process is. I bought them, got the download links and activation codes, got the emails, all that good stuff. The thing is, when I went to install and activate the first one, and put in what was given to me as the corresponding activation code, it gave me the message “this activation code is for another product.” I tried installing the second one, and the same thing happened. I tried swapping the codes (used the code I was given for the first on the second, and vice versa), that didn’t work either. The worst part is that now whenever I try to open Synth V Studio, the activation window comes up (with that message), and basically only gives me the “cancel” option, which closes the program entirely. In short, this has made Synth V Studio literally unusable.

I’m currently in the process of making an AHS user account (which I probably should’ve done already) so that I can get access to customer support. In the meantime, though, I figured I might as well ask for help here. I feel like I could be missing some kind of solution, but I can’t for the life figure out what.

Also, just for extra clarification/info, I guess, I’m using Synthesizer V Studio Pro, and I’ve got a lot of full voice banks installed in there, so I’m kind of hesitant to do a reinstall. Like, there’s a chance it could fix whatever this is, but I haven’t actually gone through that process before, so I don’t really know what I’d be getting into.