Please Add Tagalog/Filipino Voices

Please Dreamtonics add Tagalog/Filipino :philippines: banks Along with Malay, Spanish And Italian

In Philippine There is a Philippine National Anthem in next Philippines Independence Day in June 12 2023, Dreamtonics can sample some Filipino BANKS.

Please support them :pray:

「いいね!」 3

Good idea, but you do realized that most filipino can sing right? hahaha i have a lot of Filipino colleagues, 99,99% they are a really good singer.

「いいね!」 1

that could be very niche, even more than italian banks! :slight_smile:

「いいね!」 1

I’m still learning how to use Synthesizer V Studio Pro. But I would definitely like to have Tagalog voice banks! Filipinos love to sing and there are many who have great voices alright. But it would just be a different experience working with Synth voices. Furthermore, many Filipinos are quite creative and would probably do many great stuff with this software. :slight_smile:

「いいね!」 1

I really hope abs cbn (star music) will partnership with dreamtonics for which Filipino singers, famous opm singers, and other filipino vocal synth communities to have a voices databases made in Synthesizer V, that will be possible.

Thanks for your support!!

Yeah! Exactly, Thanks for you support!

I actually prefer to have a voice database of an unknown singer or someone that is less popular. Maybe Dreamtronics can invite a singer from one of the many Indie local bands/artists in the Philippines… or like you said, maybe had become a winner of a local singing contest of some sort. But the singer has to have a distinct voice when compared to existing Synthesizer V voice banks and should be able to cover both Tagalog & English languages well as a primary requirement. Good thing a lot of Filipinos are quite fluent in English and many do not even have a noticeable local accent. :slight_smile: