Applying these will create catapult this franchise to rockstar status.

Applying these will create catapult this franchise to rockstar status. I already posted about this, but even Jordan Rudess has tried these products so let’s keep the momentum going and make some heavy strides towards heavy metal superstardom this decade!

1. MORE MULTILINGUAL VOICEBANKS - I’m not talking banks with one language with support for other language inputs - I’m talking banks recorded in multiple languages. Hololive and Nijisanji may have popularised the multilingual trend but it was all started by some grassroots bunch of no-name kids by the name of One Minute Winter. That said bunch of no-name kids happens to be a Synthesizer V user and they all seem to want to make multilingual Synthesizer V songs but they just can’t! Don’t let this go to waste!

2. FEMALE ROCK/METAL VOICEBANKS - As a rock/metal producer, I kid you not, I have to say that the number one mistake vocal synth companies are making is that they are all under the assumption that a male vocal is best suited for a rock/metal song, and the reality doesn’t even come close. The reason why most rock/metal singers are male is because people had to work with what they had, and female metalheads were hard to come by, so everybody basically had to try to be the next Rob Halford, singing screeching highs that female sopranos were meant to sing, because that’s where the money notes are in metal and there wasn’t anyone else willing to lend a hand. Having a high soprano metal vocal will be sure to change all that! Stop trying to think what rock/metal producers would want! The real answer is over here!