Small question about number of Activations

lang:en

#1

I just bought Synthesizer V Studio Pro Edition and the email mentions the following;

Your Synthesizer V Editor registration code is as follows:
(it can be installed with three times)

I’ve been wondering about the wording.
Does this mean I can only use my License 3 times and then have to buy a new one/ contact support or does this mean it can be activated on 3 Machines at once?

(Sorry if the question is silly the wording just confuses me a bit)


#2

I took it to mean that you can only load it on three machine at a time.
Which is generous.


#3

It can be used 3 times without deactivation. When you don’t need or want to replace your computer, you should first deactivate the product on your old computer.
(Translate with translator)

它在没有取消激活的状态下可以使用3次。当你不用或者要更换电脑的时候,应该先在旧电脑上将产品取消激活。


#4

Thank you very much for the reply :slight_smile: That’s good to know.